Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Telefoon E-mail
Voorzitter Jan Vaartjes 06 – 51 60 58 39 voorzitter@svdts.nl
Penningmeester Ronald Schweitzer 06 – 40 66 93 42 penningmeester@svdts.nl
Vice-Voorzitter, Secretaris René Feller 06 – 22 22 14 70 info@svdts.nl
Jeugdvoorzitter Ron Verschoor 06 – 53325449 jeugdvoorzitter@svdts.nl
Sponsorzaken Kees Feller 06 – 53 14 60 96 sponsoring@svdts.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Marko Post 06 – 54 37 00 31

 Jeugdbestuur

Telefoon E-mail
Jeugdvoorzitter jeugdvoorzitter@svdts.nl
Coördinator A-Junioren Richard Beers 06–24808511 a-coordinator@svdts.nl
Coördinator B-Junioren b-coordinator@svdts.nl
Coördinator C-Junioren Ron Verschoor 06-53325449 c-coordinator@svdts.nl
Coördinator D-Pupillen Ron Verschoor 06-53325449 d-coordinator@svdts.nl
Coördinator E-Pupillen Maurice Rootjes 06-51189926 e-coordinator@svdts.nl
Coördinator F-Pupillen GEZOCHT! f-coordinator@svdts.nl
Coördinator Kabouters mini-Pupillen GEZOCHT! f-coordinator@svdts.nl
Coördinator meisjes m-coordinator@svdts.nl

Overige taken

Telefoon E-mail
Sportpark René Feller 06-22221470 sportpark@svdts.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris / Ledenadministratie Johan Beemsterboer 06-21103116 wedstrijdsecretaris@svdts.nl
Kantine Erik Moerkerk kantine@svdts.nl
X